Counseling

Sheila Bedard
Director of Counseling and Admissions - Grade 9 - 504 Students
Sheila.Bedard@ct.gov

David Ogden
Counselor - Grade 12 and Grade 9 (G-Mir)
Dave.Ogden@ct.gov

Darlene Bernier
Counselor - Grade 11 and Grade 9 (A to F)
Darlene.Bernier@ct.gov

Robert Bosco
Counselor - Grade 10 and Grade 9 (Mit to Z)
Robert.Bosco@ct.gov

Laura Tillinghast
Guidance Secretary - Transcript Requests/Records
Laura.Tillinghast@ct.gov

Stefanie Soteriou
School Psychologist, 504 Coordinator
Stefanie.Soteriou@ct.gov

Jennifer Clement
School Social Worker, SAT Coordinator
Jennifer.Clement@ct.gov

Jonathan Grossman
School Equity Coordinator
Jonathan.Grossman@ct.gov

Melissa Rivera
Educational Assistant
Melissa.Willoughby@ct.gov


View our Career Paths

View the SAT Registration

View the ACT Test Registration

View the 2019-2020 Scholarship List

College Planning Calendar (pdf)